Lloyd's List is part of the Business Intelligence Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. For high-quality copies or electronic reprints for distribution to colleagues or customers, please call UK support at +44 (0)20 3377 3996 / APAC support at +65 6508 2430

Printed By

UsernamePublicRestriction
UsernamePublicRestriction

Meet the team

 

Lloyd’s List has a 300-year-old tradition of authoritative, trusted journalism and analysis performed by industry experts.
 
The established leader in accurate shipping news and intelligence – all Lloyd’s List stories are verified by our highly qualified editorial team who continue to uphold a near 300-year old tradition of quality journalism that makes a difference to our readers. Our awards winning journalists have unrivalled access to industry leaders and power brokers. We combine our content into a single channel via the Lloyd’s List website, giving you access to the most comprehensive coverage of the business that is available.



Europe and US

Richard Meade

Managing Editor,
London
richard.meade@informa.com

Helen Kelly

Europe Editor-in-Chief,
London
helen.kelly@informa.com

Gary Howard

News Editor,
London
gary.howard@informa.com

Max Tingyao Lin

Markets Editor,
London
tingyao.lin@informa.com

David Osler

Finance Editor,
London
david.osler@informa.com

Nigel Lowrey

Athens Correspondent,
Athens
nigel@lowry.gr

Janet Porter

Editor-in-Chief, Lloyd's List Containers,
London
janet.porter@informa.com

James Baker

Editor, Lloyd's List Containers,
London
james.baker@informa.com

Linton Nightingale

Deputy Editor, Lloyd's List Containers,
London
linton.nightingale@informa.com

Lambros Papaeconomou

US Correspondent,
New York
lambros.papaeconomou@informa.com

Nidaa Bakhsh

Senior Markets Reporter,
London
nidaa.bakhsh@informa.com

Hal Brown

Senior Markets Reporter, Tankers,
London
hal.brown@informa.com

Anastassios Adamopoulos

Reporter,
London
anastassios.Adamopoulos@informa.com

Fred Williams

Production Manager,
London
fred.williams@informa.com

Divya Unadkat

Creative Designer,
London
divya.unadkat@informa.com

Bruce Williams

Digital Editor,
London
bruce.williams@informa.com

Asia

Abdul Hadhi

Asia Editor,
Singapore
hadhi.abdul@informa.com

Cichen Shen

Northeast Asia Correspondent,
Hong Kong
cichen.shen@informa.com

Wei Zhe Tan

Senior Reporter,
Singapore
weizhe.tan@informa.com

Eric Yep

Senior Reporter, Tankers,
Singapore
eric.yep@informa.com

Inderpreet Walia

Dry Bulk Reporter,
Singapore
inderpreet.walia@informa.com

Consulting

Chris Palsson

Head of Lloyd’s List Intelligence Consulting,
Gothenburg
christopher palsson

Niklas Bengtsson

Director, Lloyd’s List Intelligence Consulting,
Gothenburg
Niklas Bengtsson
UsernamePublicRestriction

Register

Advertisement