Lloyd's List is part of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. For high-quality copies or electronic reprints for distribution to colleagues or customers, please call UK support at +44 (0)20 3377 3996 / APAC support at +65 6508 2430

Printed By

UsernamePublicRestriction

Meet the team

 

Lloyd’s List has a 300-year-old tradition of authoritative, trusted journalism and analysis performed by industry experts.
 
The established leader in accurate shipping news and intelligence – all Lloyd’s List stories are verified by our highly qualified editorial team who continue to uphold a near 300-year old tradition of quality journalism that makes a difference to our readers. Our awards winning journalists have unrivalled access to industry leaders and power brokers. We combine our content into a single channel via the Lloyd’s List website, giving you access to the most comprehensive coverage of the business that is available.


Europe 

Richard Meade

Editor,
London
richard.meade@informa.com

Adam Sharpe

Managing Editor,
London
adam.sharpe@informa.com

Richard Clayton

Chief Correspondent,
London
richard.clayton@informa.com

David Osler

Law & Marine Insurance Editor,
London
david.osler@informa.com

Nigel Lowry

Athens Correspondent,
Athens
nigel@lowry.gr

Janet Porter

Chair of the Lloyd’s List
Editorial Board, 
London
janet.porter@informa.com

James Baker

James Baker

Container Shipping Editor,
London
james.baker@informa.com

Linton Nightingale

Deputy Editor
London
linton.nightingale@informa.com

Michelle Wiese Bockmann

Markets Editor, 
London
michelle.bockmann@informa.com

Nidaa Bakhsh

Senior Markets Reporter,
London
nidaa.bakhsh@informa.com

Declan Bush

Reporter,
London
declan.bush@informa.com

Fred Williams

Production Manager,
London
fred.williams@informa.com

Divya Shah

Creative Designer,
London
divya.shah@informa.com


Asia

Cichen Shen

APAC Editor,
Hong Kong
cichen.shen@informa.com

Inderpreet Walia

Senior Markets Reporter,
Singapore
inderpreet.walia@informa.com
 

 

US

Eric Watkins

North America Editor,
California
eric.watkins@informa.com

Consulting

Chris Palsson

Head of Lloyd’s List Intelligence Consulting,
Gothenburg
ChrisPalsson

Niklas Bengtsson

Director, Lloyd’s List Intelligence Consulting,
Gothenburg
Niklas Bengtsson

 Subscription and marketing services

Daniel Eckersall

Head of Subscriptions, London
daniel.eckersall@informa.com

Neil Wiese

Commercial Editor, London
neil.wiese@informa.com
UsernamePublicRestriction

Register