Lloyd's List is part of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. For high-quality copies or electronic reprints for distribution to colleagues or customers, please call UK support at +44 (0)20 3377 3996 / APAC support at +65 6508 2430

Printed By

UsernamePublicRestriction

Meet the team

 

Lloyd’s List has a 300-year-old tradition of authoritative, trusted journalism and analysis performed by industry experts.
 
The established leader in accurate shipping news and intelligence – all Lloyd’s List stories are verified by our highly qualified editorial team who continue to uphold a near 300-year old tradition of quality journalism that makes a difference to our readers. Our awards winning journalists have unrivalled access to industry leaders and power brokers. We combine our content into a single channel via the Lloyd’s List website, giving you access to the most comprehensive coverage of the business that is available.


 

Richard Meade

Editor,
London
richard.meade@informa.com

Adam Sharpe

Managing Editor,
London
adam.sharpe@informa.com

Linton Nightingale

Deputy Editor,
London
linton.nightingale@informa.com

Neil Wiese

Commercial Editor,
London
neil.wiese@informa.com

James Baker

James Baker

Container Shipping Editor,
London
james.baker@informa.com

Nidaa Bakhsh

Senior Markets Reporter,
London
nidaa.bakhsh@informa.com

Richard Clayton

Chief Correspondent,
London
richard.clayton@informa.com

Bridget Diakun

Data Reporter,
London
bridget.diakun@informa.com

Nigel Lowry

Athens Correspondent,
Athens
nigel@lowry.gr

David Osler

Law & Marine Insurance Editor,
London
david.osler@informa.com

Janet Porter

Chair of the Lloyd’s List
Editorial Board, 
London
janet.porter@informa.com

Tomer Raanan

Senior Maritime Reporter,
New York
tomer.raanan@informa.com

Divya Shah

Creative Designer,
London
divya.shah@informa.com

Cichen Shen

APAC Editor,
Hong Kong
cichen.shen@informa.com

Michelle Wiese Bockmann

Markets Editor, 
London
michelle.bockmann@informa.com

Megawati Wijaya

Senior Reporter,
Singapore
megawati.wijaya@informa.com

Fred Williams

Production Manager,
London
fred.williams@informa.com

Rob Willmington

Data Reporter,
London
robert.willmington@informa.com

Subscription and marketing services

Daniel Eckersall

Head of Subscriptions,
London
daniel.eckersall@informa.com
UsernamePublicRestriction

Register