Lloyd's List is part of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. For high-quality copies or electronic reprints for distribution to colleagues or customers, please call UK support at +44 (0)20 3377 3996 / APAC support at +65 6508 2430

Printed By

UsernamePublicRestriction
UsernamePublicRestriction

Baltic’s Brightest Broker title up for grabs

The Baltic Exchange's charity Christmas quiz is on Thursday, December 17, at 1030 hrs London time, 1230 hrs Athens time and 1830 in Singapore. Sign up today and help raise £3,000 for the Mission to Seafarers

IT IS not too late to sign up for the Baltic Exchange Charity Christmas Quiz, which aims to raise £3,000 for seafarers’ charity Mission to Seafarers.

The 30-minute quiz is this Thursday, December 17, at 1030 hrs London time, 1230 hrs Athens time and 1830 hrs in Singapore.

Donate and register to play here

Lots of fun too – with the prize of Shipping’s Brightest Broker up for grabs and a case of sparkling wine among the offerings.

Of all the years to help Mission to Seafarers, this is the one in which to do it.

Topics

UsernamePublicRestriction

Register

LL1135137

Ask The Analyst

Please Note: You can also Click below Link for Ask the Analyst
Ask The Analyst

Your question has been successfully sent to the email address below and we will get back as soon as possible. my@email.address.

All fields are required.

Please make sure all fields are completed.

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please enter a valid e-mail address

Please enter a valid Phone Number

Ask your question to our analysts

Cancel